Branch of Lithuanian Art Museum Lithuanian Museums’ Centre for Information, Digitisation, and LIMIS


4 Didžioji St, 01128 Vilnius
 +370 5 261 9670
 info@limis.lt

Donatas Snarskis Head of LM CID LIMIS +370 5 262 1883
donatas.s@limis.lt
Vygandas Norkus Deputy Head of the LM CID LIMIS

(8 5) 262 1883

vygandas@limis.lt

Laima Bačkienė Administrator

+370 5 262 1883

laima@limis.lt

Arnoldas Urbelis System (LIMIS) administrator +370 5 262 1883
+370 659 57 854
arnoldas@limis.lt
Deividas Vytas Administrator of information systems and websites

+370 5 262 1883

deividas@limis.lt

Meda Musteikytė  Jurist

+370 5 262 1883

meda@limis.lt

Department of Digitisation    
Skirmantė Kvietkauskienė Head of the Department +370 5 261 2008
skirmante@limis.lt
Tomas Kapočius Senior specialist
Digitising Specialist
+370 5 262 1883
tomas@limis.lt
Antanas Lukšėnas Photographer and digitising specialist +370 5 262 1883
antanas@limis.lt
Laimutė Strolytė Senior digitising Specialist +370 5 262 1883
laimute@limis.lt
Irena Aleksienė Digitising Specialist +370 5 262 1883
irena.a@limis.lt
Ieva Petkevičiūtė Digitising Specialist

+370 5 262 1883
ieva@limis.lt

Vaidotas Aukštaitis Photographer and digitising specialist

+370 5 262 1883

vaidotas@limis.lt

Methodical Department    
Dalia Sirgedaitė Head of the Department +370 5 262 1883
dalia@limis.lt
Laura Kašinskienė
Editor

+370 5 262 1883

laura@limis.lt

Bartė Kuolytė  Communications Specialist

+370 5 262 1883

barte@limis.lt

Rasa Dargužaitė Administrator of LIMIS Classification Systems

+370 5 262 1883

rasa@limis.lt

Giedrė Mikulskytė-Voronko  Senior specialist

+370 5 262 1883

giedre@limis.lt

Vytautas Starikovičius Administrator of the LM CID LIMIS digital services

 (8 5) 262 18 83

vytautas@limis.lt

Kaunas Region Museums’ Centre for Digitisation
Deimantė Augustinavičienė Senior specialist +370 37 32 36 03
d.kriksciunaite@gmail.com
Klaipėda Region Museums’ Centre for Digitisation    
Vismantas Ragaišis Senior specialist +370 679 83 600
v.ragaisis@muziejus.lt
Šiauliai Region Museums’ Centre for Digitisation
Valdas Ručinskas Senior specialist

+370 41 52 43 93 v.rucinskas@ausrosmuziejus.lt

 

Modified: 03/08/2022