National Gallery of Art

22 Konstitucijos Ave, 08105 Vilnius

+370 5 212 2997

info@ndg.lt

www.ndg.lt  

 

Dr. Lolita Jablonskienė Head

+370 5 212 2888

lolita@ndg.lt

 

Lauryna Balkytė  Project Manager

+370 5 219 5965

lauryna@ndg.lt

 

Expositions and Exhibitions Department  

 

Dr. Giedrius Gulbinas Head of Department

+370 5 212 2997

giedrius@ndg.lt

 

Eglė Mikalajūnė Chief Curator

+370 5 212 2997

egle@ndg.lt

 

Povilas Šnaras Chief Educator

+370 5 219 5961

povilas@ndg.lt

 

Eglė Nedzinskaitė Chief Educator

+370 5 219 5961

egle.nedzinskaite@ndg.lt

 

Renata Vičinienė Guide

+370 5 219 5961

renata@ndg.lt

 

Austėja Tavoraitė Guide

(8 5) 219 5961

austeja@ndg.lt

 

Mindaugas Reklaitis Architect

+370 219 5495   

mindaugas@ndg.lt

Mantas Kišonas IT Engineer, Expositions and Exhibitions

 +370 219 5964

mantas@ndg.lt

 

Information Department    
Ieva Mozūraitė-Novickienė Head of the Department

+370 5 212 2997

ieva@ndg.lt

 

Ernestas Parulskis Chief Curator

+370 5 212 2997

ernestas@ndg.lt

 

Eglė Juocevičiūtė Chief Curator

+370 5 212 2997

eglej@ndg.lt

 

Goda Aksamitauskaitė Event Curator

+370 5 212 2997

goda@ndg.lt

 

Laura Grigaliūnaitė Designer

+370 5 219 5965

laura@ndg.lt

Maintenance Service    
Vilma Korlienė Head of the Service

+370 219 5962

mob +370 674 94 105

vilma@ndg.lt

Marijus Okockis Chief engineer

 +370 219 5495

mob. +370 674 94 192

marijus@ndg.lt

 

Darius Gricius Chief Technician

(8 5) 2195964

 

Justinas Stirblys Senior Technician

(8 5) 2195964

 

Laima Čiupalienė Visitor Service Provider

(8 5) 219 5960

 

Janina Asminavičienė Visitor Service Provider

(8 5) 219 5960

 

Rasa Balandienė, Zina Bankauskienė, Gražina Černiavskienė Eksposition Consultants

(8 5) 219 5964

 

Modified: 31/08/2021