National Gallery of Art

Address: Konstitucijos Av. 22, 08105 Vilnius
Phone No.: +370 5 212 2997
Email: info@ndg.lt
Website: www.ndg.lt  

Dr. Lolita Jablonskienė Head of the National Gallery of Art
+370 5 212 2888
lolita@ndg.lt
Eglė Mikalajūnė Senior museologist +370 5 212 2997
egle@ndg.lt
Dr. Giedrius Gulbinas Senior museologist +370 5 212 2997
giedrius@ndg.lt
Goda Aksamitauskaitė Senior museologist-Event Programme Curator

+370 5 212 2997

goda@ndg.lt

Jolanta Marcišauskytė-Jurašienė  Senior museologist +370 5 219 5965
jolanta@ndg.lt
Lauryna Balkytė  Senior Specialist

+370 219 5962   

lauryna@ndg.lt

Centre for information and public relations    
Ieva Mozūraitė-Novickienė Head of the Department

+370 5 212 2997

ieva@ndg.lt

Ernestas Parulskis Senior museologist +370 5 212 2997
ernestas@ndg.lt
Eglė Juocevičiūtė Senior museologist +370 5 212 2997
eglej@ndg.lt
Laura Grigaliūnaitė Designer +370 5 219 5965
laura@ndg.lt
Education and guided tour office    
Eglė Nedzinskaitė Senior specialist +370 5 219 5961
egle.nedzinskaite@ndg.lt
Povilas Šnaras Senior specialist +370 5 219 5961
povilas@ndg.lt
Daiva Banikonienė Senior specialist

+370 5 219 5961 

daiva.banikoniene@lndm.lt

Renata Vičinienė Tour guide
+370 5 219 5961
renata@ndg.lt
Technological Equipment Maintenance Section    
Marijus Okockis Chief engineer  +370 219 5495
mob. +370 674 94 192

marijus@ndg.lt
Mantas Kišonas IT administrator  +370 219 5964
mantas@ndg.lt
Mindaugas Reklaitis Architect

+370 219 5495   

mindaugas@ndg.lt

Economic Section    
Vilma Korlienė Head of Section +370 219 5962
mob +370 674 94 105

vilma@ndg.lt
     

Modified: 20/08/2020