The Radvila Palace Museum of Art

24 Vilniaus st, 01120 Vilnius
 +370 5 250 5824
radvilu.rumai@lndm.lt

 

 Justina Augustytė  Director

+370 5 212 1477

justina.augustyte@lndm.lt

Mindaugas Steiblys Administrator

+370 5 212 1477

mindaugas.steiblys@lndm.lt

 

Aleksandras Kavaliauskas Architect

+370  5 262 0981

aleksandras.kavaliauskas@lndm.lt

 

Julija Mušinskienė  Chief collection curator

+370 5 233 08 47

julija.musinskiene@lndm.lt

 

Daiva Banikonienė    Chief Educator

+370 6 250 5783

daiva.banikoniene@lndm.lt

 

Ona Kvašytė

Chief Educator

+370 6 250 5783

ona.kvasyte@lndm.lt

 

Gabrielius Kuliešius

Chief Educator

+370 6 250 5783 

gabrielius.kuliesius@lndm.lt

 

Viltė Visockaitė  Exhibition Curator

+370 5 262 0981

vilte.visockaite@lndm.lt

 

Monika Kalinauskaitė Exhibition and Exposition Curator

+370 5 212 1477

monika.kalinauskaite@lndm.lt

 

Lina Jonkuvienė Exhibition Coordinator

+370 5 262 0981

lina.jonkuviene@lndm.lt

 

Audrius Jerašius Exposition Consultant

+370 616 16550

audrius.jerasius@lndm.lt

 

Erikas Siliuk Guide

+370 616 16550

erikas.siliuk@lndm.lt

 

Nojus Kiznis Exhibition Coordinator

+370 5 262 0981

nojus.kiznis@lndm.lt

 

Elvyra Žukovskaja Exposition Consultant

+370  5 262 0981

elvyra.zukovskaja@lndm.lt

 

Beatričė Vasiliauskaitė Exposition Consultant

+370 5 262 0981

beatrice.vasiliauskaite@lndm.lt

 

Ernesta Balnytė Exposition Consultant

+370 5 262 0981

ernesta.balnyte@lndm.lt

 

Aušra Vinslovaitė Exposition Consultant

+370 6 595 7216

ausra.vinslovaite@lndm.lt

 

Edmundas  Seilius Exposition Consultant

+370 659 57216

edmundas.seilius@lndm.lt

 

Justina Jaruševičiūtė        Exposition Consultant

+370 659 57216

justina.jaruseviciute@lndm.lt

 

Natalija Kozlova Visitor Service Provider

+370 5 250 5824

natalija.kozlova@lndm.lt

Rimgailė Dručiūnaitė Visitor Service Provider

+370 6 668 6441

rimgailė.druciunaite@lndm.lt

 

 

Modified: 12/02/2024